Current Board Members (2022-2023)

Officers

Guillermo Morales
Treasurer

guillermo-morales@uiowa.edu

University of Iowa Labor Center

Elizabeth Pellerito
Vice President – Higher Education

elizabeth_pellerito@uml.edu

University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Cheryl Coney
Vice President – Union

cheryl.m.coney@gmail.com

California Teachers Association (CTA)

Amanda Pacheco
President

amanda_pacheco@ibew.org

International Brotherhood of Electricians

Adrian Williams
Secretary

amarcelwilliams@gmail.com

AFSCME

Executive Board

Zach Cunningham
Northeast Region Representative

zc262@cornell.edu

Worker Institute at Cornell University

Todd Lu
University-Based Representative

toddjlu@gmail.com

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Sherman Henry
Southern Region Representative

sherman@jwj.org

Jobs with Justice

Robyn Gulley
Community Representative

New Brookwood Labor College

Richard Gaboton
At-large Representative – Canada

Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada (PIPSC)

Leslie Lopez
Western Region Representative

lalopez@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaii

Kate Shaughnessy
At-large Representative

kshaughnessy@aflcio.org

AFL-CIO

John Lepley
Union-Based Representative

jlepley@usw.org

United Steelworkers (USW)

Douglas Swanson
At-large Representative

University of Missouri

Aliqae Geraci
Midwest Region Representative

Wayne State University

Scroll to Top